Corporate Sales

Contact Us

Contact Information

To contact Cineplex Entertainment for Corporate or Theatre feedback, please call call 1-800-313-4461 or click here.


National Sales

Mandi Davis

Account Manager, National

mandi.davis@cineplex.com

416-323-5388

Louise Robillard

Event Manager

louise.robillard@cineplex.com

Julie Wiggins

Executive Director, Sales

julie.wiggins@cineplex.com

416.323.6618


Ontario Sales

Gail Blight

Account Manager, Ontario excluding GTA

gail.blight@cineplex.com

416-323-7285

Kristen Hughes

GTA Account Manager

kristen.hughes@cineplex.com

416-323-6741


Atlantic Canada Sales

Tom Perks

Account Manager Atlantic Canada

tom.perks@cineplex.com

(902) 876-4832


Quebec Sales

Julia Meffe

Account Manager, Quebec

julia.meffe@cineplex.com

(514) 849-8080 x 317


Western Canada Sales

Craig Di Rocco

Account Manager, BC & SK

Craig.DiRocco@cineplex.com

604-630-1015

Liz Cox

Account Manager, AB & MB

liz.cox@cineplex.com

403-692-0108


Group Bookings (20 plus Bookings and School Groups)

Tanya Nandi

Julia Valle

Lindsay Deveaux

Alexis Cruz

groupsales@cineplex.com

1-800-313-4461

Julie Wiggins

Executive Director, Sales

julie.wiggins@cineplex.com

416.323.6618


Corporate Products (For inquiries about gift cards and/or certificates, please call:)

Cineplex Entertainment

1303 Yonge Street

Toronto, ON, M4T 2Y9

Phone: 1-800-313-4461

Fax: 416-323-7228

corporatesales@cineplex.com

Louise Robillard

Event Manager

louise.robillard@cineplex.com