WINTER IS COMING TO THE BIG SCREEN
Crave and Cineplex present: HBO’s Game of Thrones Series Finale LIVE on the big screen. Join us for the Season 8 finale screening Sunday, May 19 in Select Cineplex theatres across Canada and see who will sit atop the Iron Throne
DATE
May 19, 2019
TIME
Doors open at 8:00 pm EST | 6:00 pm PST
(Preshow starts 8:30 pm EST | 6:30 pm PST)
TICKET DETAILS
Tickets are FREE and only available for in person pick-up at select box offices beginning Saturday May 11 at 11am local time. Seating for the event will be general admission.
LIMIT OF TWO TICKETS PER PERSON.
PARTICIPATING THEATRES
Crave is a trademark of Bell Media Inc. HBO Canada® and related service marks are property of Home Box Office, Inc., used under license. All rights reserved. All images, artwork and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. HBO® and related service marks are property of Home Box Office, Inc., used under license. All rights reserved. All images, artwork and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. HBO®, HBO Canada®, and related service marks are property of Home Box Office, Inc., used under license. All rights reserved. All images, artwork and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.