Synopsis

Private Event - Join Crave and Telus to watch the epic finale episode of HBO's Game of Thrones. George R.R. Martin's best-selling book series "A Song of Ice and Fire" depicts two powerful families -- kings and queens, knights and renegades, liars and honest men -- all playing a deadly game for control of the Seven Kingdoms of Westeros, and to sit atop the Iron Throne. Winter is coming. ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. Need Help Claiming Your Tickets? 1. Choose the theatre location convenient for you in the drop down 2. Login with your Cineplex Connect account information, or create an account if you do not already have one 3. Next, enter both of the voucher codes, one code per ticket- max 2 tickets, from your email from Telus (Example: 6054000300011442) 5. Check your email for your tickets ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. Event Details • Doors open at 6:00 pm MT/ 5:00 pm PT • Pre-Show starts at 6:30 pm MT/ 5:30 pm PT • Concessions including a bottled pop, regular popcorn, and candy will be available in your auditorium, on us. No need to stop at the concessions stand! Thank you for being a Telus customer and enjoy the finale episode on the big screen! ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. Cineplex Guest Services Online: https://cineplex.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000378448--How-do-I-contact-your-Guest-Services-team- Phone: 1-800-333-0061 ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. Tickets available on a first come first served basis only. Each voucher code is unique, non-transferrable and redeemable once. Each customer is allocated 2 voucher codes for a maximum of 2 tickets. Voucher codes only valid while ticket quantities last and expire on May 19, 2019 at 8:29 pm ET/ 5:29 pm PT. Each ticket includes general admission (unassigned seating) and concession combo (regular sized popcorn, pop, and candy) to be provided in the screening auditorium. Concession offerings are subject to change without notice based on availability and do not carry cash surrender value and are not substitutable or exchangeable. The use of recording devices is not permitted in the theatre. Please report all suspicious activity to theatre management. Cineplex Connect account (which is subject to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy of Cineplex Entertainment LP) required to redeem tickets.

Cast

Directors